Meet Our Team

 
 

Principle Owner: Dave Gomer

Dave has owned the business for the past 11 years. He has worked for DENCO for the past 19 years and has extensive outside sales experience and territory management skills.

 

626-826-6485 :Cell

dave@dencorep.net


Associate: Rick Smith

Rick covers the Southern California area west of the 605 Freeway and Las Vegas.

 

 

 

805-490-2898 :Cell

rick@dencorep.net


Inside Sales Staff: Tony Paraspolo

Tony has worked for 6 years in sales and administrative capacity. He handles all of our customers and vendors with the highest of professionalism.

 

 

626-815-9444 :Office

tony@dencorep.net


Associate: Kevin Bock

Kevin covers the Southern California area east of the 605 Freeway and Arizona.

 

 

 

626-260-3457 :Cell

kevin@dencorep.net


Associate: Branden Bock

Branden covers the Southern California area.

 

 

 

626-482-0597 :Cell

branden@dencorep.net


Office Manager: Laura Gomer

Laura supports our Outside Sales Staff and Manufacturers.

 

 

 

laura@dencorep.net


Associate: Alan Seymour

Alan covers Northern California.

 

 

 

 

510-599-9312 :Cell

smsinc2@yahoo.com


Associate: Jim Ramesbottom

Jim covers Northern California.

 

 

 

 

916-799-1973 :Cell

smsinc2@yahoo.com